Gigabot Bundle Packshot by 8UP

Gigabot Bundle

Regular price $34.95 Sale price$24.95

This bundle combines all seven Gigabot products together at a 30% discount.

For more info on the individual products, you can check them out here: Gigabot: Notes, Gigabot: SFX, Gigabot 2: Notes 1, Gigabot 2: Notes 2, Gigabot 2: Notes 3, Gigabot 2: Notes 4, Gigabot 2: SFX

This bundle contains:

  • 411 8-Bit Single Note Samples (Bass, Lead & Stab)
  • 105 8-Bit Drum Samples (Kick, Snare, Hihat, Tom & Buzz)
  • 196 8-Bit Sound Effect Samples
  • 48 Instrument & SFX Patches for Native Instruments Kontakt, Ableton Live, Maschine, Logic Pro EXS24/Sampler, FL Studio, MPC Expansion Pack, and TAL-Sampler
  • 24-bit, 44.1 kHz WAV files
The audio demos above only use instruments from this bundle and are for the sole purpose of demonstrating the capabilities of the sounds. No melodies or MIDI patterns are included. All sounds were created from scratch, no games were sampled.