Gigabot 2 Notes 1 Packshot by 8UP

Gigabot 2: Notes 1

Regular price$4.95

More bad robots, even a robot dragon. alien?! Oh wait...

This pack contains:

  • 82 8-Bit Single Note Samples (Bass, Lead & Stab)
  • 18 8-Bit Drum Samples (Snare, Tom, Hihat & Buzz)
  • 9 Instrument Patches for Native Instruments Kontakt, Ableton Live, Maschine, Logic Pro EXS24/Sampler, FL Studio, MPC Expansion Pack, and TAL-Sampler
  • 24-bit, 44.1 kHz WAV files
The audio demo above only uses instruments from this pack and is for the sole purpose of demonstrating the capabilities of the sounds. No melodies or MIDI patterns are included. All sounds were created from scratch, no games were sampled.

    You may also like