Overworld Notes Packshot by 8UP

Overworld: Notes

Regular price$4.95

It's dangerous to go alone. Lots of enemies, lots of labyrinths, and lots of triangles.

This pack contains:

  • 69 8-Bit Single Note Samples (Bass, Lead & Stab)
  • 4 8-Bit Drum Samples (Kick & Snare)
  • 8 Instrument Patches for Native Instruments Kontakt, Ableton Live, Maschine, Logic Pro EXS24/Sampler, FL Studio, MPC Expansion Pack, and TAL-Sampler
  • 24-bit, 44.1 kHz WAV files

The audio demo above only uses instruments from this pack and is for the sole purpose of demonstrating the capabilities of the sounds. No melodies or MIDI patterns are included. All sounds were created from scratch, no games were sampled.

    You may also like