Magic Mushrooms Notes Packshot by 8UP

Magic Mushrooms: Notes

Regular priceFree!

Two brothers. Two plumbers. One mission: to plunder all coins, stomp on all creatures and get high on all mushrooms between them and the object of their desire, a princess captured by an oversized spiky-shelled turtle who is bad at designing bridges.

This free pack contains:

  • 51 8-Bit Single Note Samples (Bass & Stab)
  • 12 8-Bit Drum Samples (Kicks, Snares, Hihats & Toms)
  • 7 Instrument Patches for Native Instruments Kontakt, Ableton Live, Maschine, Logic Pro EXS24/Sampler, FL Studio, MPC Expansion Pack and TAL-Sampler
  • 24-bit, 44.1 kHz WAV files

You can download this free sample pack by adding it to your cart, or you can download it directly using the button below.

Download Free

The audio demo above only uses instruments from this pack and is for the sole purpose of demonstrating the capabilities of the sounds. No melodies or MIDI patterns are included. All sounds were created from scratch, no games were sampled.