Everything Bundle Packshot by 8UP

8UP Everything Bundle

Regular price $198.00 Sale price$99.00

This bundle includes every product on this website for 50% of the original price!

This bundle contains:

  • All 42 Sample Packs
  • Over 1700 8-Bit Single Note Samples
  • Over 400 8-Bit Drum Samples
  • Over 1800 8-Bit Sound Effect Samples
  • More than 200 Instrument & SFX Patches for Native Instruments Kontakt, Ableton Live, Maschine, Logic Pro EXS24/Sampler, FL Studio, MPC Expansion Pack, and TAL-Sampler
  • 24-bit, 44.1 kHz WAV files
To listen to audio demos or get specific library details for the products included in the bundle, click on the link for any product in the Products pages.